Become a Member Today

Click here for member sign up page

Radon Resolutions LLC

Daniel Larkin – danieljlarkin@msn.com
2112 Basswood Ln
Mound, Mn 55364
612-581-3927

Jubert Home Inspection

Jerry Jubert – jerry@juberthomeinspection.com
2440 Saint Albans Street North
Roseville, MN 55113
612-615-3696

Eagle Home Inspections

Peter Busch – pete@mnhomecheck.com
3100 Shadyview Lane
Plymouth, MN 55447
763-442-4039

Top Notch Inspections

Mike Thibault – info@topnotchmn.com
8502 288th ST
Chisago City, MN 55013
651-428-2553

Comprehensive Inspections

Neil Dentlinger – n.dentlinger@concast.net
6670 Orchid Lane N
Maple Grove, MN 55311
763-416-4232

Win Home Inspection

Richard Wilson – info@wini.com
8362 Tamarack Village
Woodbury,MN 55125
651-501-7670

Festa Radon Technologies

Michelle Festa – msfesta8@prodigy.net
47A Progress Ave
Cranberry Twp,PA 16066
800-806-7866
Msfesta8@prodigy.net

Inspecta Homes

Jeff Blix – jblixt@inspectahomes.com
2469 University Ave W Ste 100W
St Paul, MN 55114
651-641-0641

A1 Radon Services

Andrew Costigan – acostigan182@hotmail.com
9980 Dell Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
612-207-3049

Radon Removal

Randy Weestrand – rweestrand@aol.com
525 Orchard Park Road
Long Lake,MN 55356
952-476-6226

Standard Water Control Systems, Inc.

Mike Hogenson – mike@standardwater.com
5337 Lakeland Ave. N
Crystal, MN 55429
763-537-4849

Home Safety Solutions

Greg Comer – info@homesafetysolutionsinc.com
Walt Donnay – walt@homesafetysolutionsinc.com
William Little – bill@homesafetysolutionsinc.com
19312 Jackson St NE
East Bethel,MN  55011
763-434-3263

Copyright 2018 | Minnesota Association of Radon Professionals